Staff

leslie   sarah   brande    logo   adrain

Leslie Yingling

 

Sarah Draine

 

Brande Flack

 

Bryan Hembree

 

Adrain Smith

Associate Dean

Diversity & Inclusion

lyinglin@uark.edu

 

Director

College Access Initiative

sdraine@uark.edu 

 

Director

Retention

bmflack@uark.edu

 

Director

ACT Outreach

hembree@uark.edu

 

Director

Mentoring & Leadership

atsmith@uark.edu

                 
magdalena    logo   jackie   pj  

josh

Magdalena Arroyo

 

Francesca D'Agrosa

 

Jackie Gorham

 

PJ Martinez

 

Josh Jones

College Access Initiative

Latinx Outreach Coordinator

arroyo@uark.edu

 

College Access Initiative Pipeline

Program Coordinator

fdagrosa@uark.edu

 

College Access Initiative

East Arkansas Outreach Specialist

jdgorham@uark.edu

 

College Access Initiative

Academic Outreach Specialist

pm003@uark.edu

 

Administrative Assistant

jsj019@uark.edu

479-575-8405 (main)

                 
diana   finley   elton   jueun   tyler

Diana Dominguez

 

Sarah Finley

 

Elton Ford

 

Jueun Moon

 

Tyler Quattlebaum

Graduate Assistant

ddomingu@uark.edu

 

Graduate Assistant

skfinley@uark.edu

 

Graduate Assistant

eltonf@uark.edu

 

 Graduate Assistant

jm031@uark.edu

 

Graduate Assistant

tyquattl@uark.edu