Staff

leslie sarah brande  logo adrain  placeholder

Leslie Yingling

Sarah Draine

Brande Flack

Bryan Hembree

Adrain Smith

Amber Voigt 

Associate Dean

Diversity & Inclusion

lyinglin@uark.edu

Director

College Access Initiative

sdraine@uark.edu 

Director

Retention

bmflack@uark.edu

Director

ACT Outreach

hembree@uark.edu

Director

Mentoring & Leadership

atsmith@uark.edu

 

College Access Initiative

Academic Outreach Specialist

voigt@uark.edu

           
magdalena  logo jackie pj

placeholder

placeholder

Magdalena Arroyo

Francesca D'Agrosa

Jackie Gorham

PJ Martinez

Jason Riley

AnReckez Daniels 

College Access Initiative

Latinx Outreach Coordinator

arroyo@uark.edu

College Access Initiative Pipeline

Program Coordinator

fdagrosa@uark.edu

College Access Initiative

East Arkansas Outreach Specialist

jdgorham@uark.edu

College Access Initiative

Academic Outreach Specialist

pm003@uark.edu

College Access Initiative

Academic Outreach Specialist

jmr045@uark.edu

 

College Access Initiative

Academic Outreach Specialist

akd006@uark.edu

 
           
diana finley placeholder jueun tyler  

Diana Dominguez

Sarah Finley

Angelique Price

Jueun Moon

Tyler Quattlebaum

 

Graduate Assistant

ddomingu@uark.edu

Graduate Assistant

skfinley@uark.edu

Graduate Assistant

 

 Graduate Assistant

jm031@uark.edu

Graduate Assistant

tyquattl@uark.edu