Staff

 

Leslie Yingling Associate Dean for Inclusion lylinglin@uark.edu 575-7183
Brande Flack Director of Retention bmflack@uark.edu 575-5014
Adrain Smith Director of Leadership & Mentoring atsmith@uark.edu 575-7399
Sarah Draine Director of College Access Initiative sdraine@uark.edu 575-6468
Bryan Hembree Northwest Arkansas Outreach Coordinator hembree@uark.edu 799-7668
Lauren Denton East Arkansas Outreach Coordinator ldenton@uark.edu 575-6966
PJ Martinez Academic Outreach Specialist pm003@uark.edu 575-2064
Jackie Gorham Academic Outreach Specialist jdgorham@uark.edu 575-6591
Magdalena Arroyo Latinx Outreach Coordinator arroyo@uark.edu 575-4073
Josh Jones Administrative Assistant jsj019@uark.edu 575-8405
Frankc Berlanga-Medina Graduate Assistant fberlan@email.uark.edu  
Elton Ford Graduate Assistant eltonf@uark.edu  
Chase Gardner Graduate Assistant ceg011@uark.edu  
Juan Robles Graduate Assistant jr046@uark.edu